And it is goodbye from me and my family!

And it is goodbye from me and my family!

Hope we meet again some sunny day

We’ll meet again,
Don’t know where,don’t know when,
But I know we’ll meet again, some sunny day.

Keep smiling through,
Just like you always do,
Till the blue skies drive the dark clouds, far away.

So will you please say hello,
To the folks that I know,
Tell them I won’t be long,
They’ll be happy to know that as you saw me go
I was singing this song.

We’ll meet again,
Don’t know where,don’t know when,
But I know we’ll meet again, some sunny day.

We’ll meet again,
Don’t know where, don’t know when,
But I know we’ll meet again, some sunny day.

Keep smiling through,
Just like you always do,
Till the blue skies drive the dark clouds, far away.

So will you please say hello,
To the folks that I know,
Tell them I won’t be long,
They’ll be happy to know that as you saw me go
I was singing this song.

We’ll meet again,
Don’t know where, don’t know when.
But I know will meet again, some sunny day.

We’ll meet again,
Don’t know where, don’t know when.
But I know will meet again some sunny day.

Just smiling through,
Just like You always do,
Till the blue skies drive the dark Clouds far away.

So will You please say hello to the folks that I know,
Tell them I won’t be long.
They’ll be happy to know as You saw me go,
I was singing this song.
We’ll meet again,
Don’t know where, don’t know when.
But I know we’ll meet again some sunny day.

A song made famous by Vera Lynn

For the almost mystical photos of Anthony: http://room1232.net/

vg 281 col 08 London 2004 vg 290 col 12 London 2004 vg 290 col 16 London 2004

4 thoughts on “And it is goodbye from me and my family!

Leave a Reply

