For Kenneth, as he is about to start his new project! Some steps are the first ones, and some the last

Some steps are the first ones, and some the last

Image603 Image602 Image601 Image506 Image505 Image504

And some are hidden and quite, while others are public and loud. But the best ones are the familiar steps in the staircase when she/he is coming home!

Kenneth is not a blogger, but he keeps a blog worth reading. He is a real human being and that is the greatest compliment in a fast pace society.

Good luck with the project Kenneth! May it be fruitful and joyous!

Visit Kenneth’s blog for more details!

http://culturemonk.com/

15 thoughts on “For Kenneth, as he is about to start his new project! Some steps are the first ones, and some the last

    • Oh, he is a blogger alright, although I am still looking for a definite description! 😉 More of a way to emphasize that his main quality is beyond blogging. Thank you!

    • No, thank you Kenneth, for everything! By the way, I had made plans to “shake hands” with each and every blog I had the pleasure to read. Waving goodbye and introducing my friends to the world!

  1. I am only an occasional reader of Kenneth’s blog (who, btw, I find is definitely a blogger – and a very good one too) so I had missed his project. Thank you for spreading the word, I’ll be watching more closely! And nice series this one:I was convinced he was going, then suddenly I saw him coming!

Leave a comment