Walking in Oxford

Walking in Oxford

oxf 003

A place to live

2 thoughts on “Walking in Oxford

  1. I love the circular architecture….we have a few streets like this here in Detroit which I am sure are modeled after places in Europe like the one you’ve photographed

    • I love them too! As a matter of fact I love every building that is fitting with the surrounding area and still surprises me! Detroit must be a fascinating place to photograph. Have seen some great photos lately (even though some of them were rather gloomy and devastating).

Leave a Reply

